Bewertungen

8,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,1
Komfort
7,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Anette
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Mai 2018

    Toller Kurzurlaub mit traumhafter Kulisse .

    Empfehlung : Im Aussenbereich könnten ein Abfallbehälter aufgestellt werden .
    Super Lage und traumhafte Aussicht besser geht nicht . Super nettes und hilfsbereites Personal . Gutes günstiges Frühstück.
    Alexander Scherer
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Mai 2018

    Super Lage , sehr schöne Aussicht.

    Super Lage, super Aussicht.
    Werner Müller
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Mai 2018
    Schiffskabinenflair. Einfach toll.
    Maria
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. Mai 2018

    Angenehm.

    Sie sollen nicht jeden Tag handtücher wechseln wenn mann 2-oder 3 Nächte bleibt.
    Früstück sehr gut. Gute auswahl., frisches Gebäck, Obst usw. Das bett ist auch ok. Personal, reception nett.
    Michel
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Mai 2018
    Wegen der Nähe zu Bahn/Tram und Hauptstrasse ziemlich laut. Das ganze ist auch ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen.
    Die Lage ist super, mit dem ÖV kommt man schnell überall hin. Wir hatten ein Zimmer zur Flusseite mit toller Aussicht. Für 1-2 Nächte gut geeignet.
    Franz
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    9. Mai 2018

    Drei Tage in Budapest

    Mit dem Nachversorgung bei dem Fruehstueck hat es teilweise gehappert, es lag eher an der Bedienung, als an den Vorraeten, Tische wurden nicht nach den vorherigen Gaesten zeitig saubergemacht. Im Gegentei, das Personal an der Rezeption var sehr nett und hilfbereit.
    Zentrale Lage
    Sophie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Mai 2018
    Die Straßenbahn ist etwas laut, aber mit geschlossenem Fenster gut auszuhalten.
    Super Lage/ Ausblick, sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal und mal eine besondere Art der Übernachtung.
    Claudia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. Mai 2018

    Sofern man kein Luxushotel erwartet, ist das Boathotel eine sehr gute Au

    Adam
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Mai 2018

    Extraordinary place

    The rooms (cabins) for obvious reasons were not to specious but just enough.
    Excellent view, good breakfast and convenient location. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good connections by trams.
    mark
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Akos
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Fluflu-1
    xk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Mai 2018

    Cozy but noisy

    It was a bit noisy during the night. You could hear all the boats passing by, and the public transport.
    The location was great. The room itself was just what you'd expect in a boat. Clean, comfortable and cozy.
    Alessandra
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    10. Mai 2018
    A pair of pants disappeared from the room and they ignored me and gave me no solution. Everything full of bugs. Heat and air conditioning without lighting. The lousy bathroom, horrible shower. The whole boat smelled weird. The poor and sparse breakfast. Unattended staff You found cigars and cafes and glasses of people by the ship. One day they did not make the room for us. We touched room 220 we thought we would see the parliament but it is very far away and you can not see ... etc
    I liked that it was the experience of being on a boat, but it was totally ruined by the lack of air conditioning, the bugs, the noise and the facilities in general...A pair of pants disappeared from the room and they ignored me and gave me no solution. Everything full of bugs. Heat and air conditioning without lighting. The lousy bathroom, horrible shower. The whole boat smelled weird. The poor and sparse breakfast. Unattended staff You found cigars and cafes and glasses of people by the ship. One day they did not make the room for us. We touched room 220 we thought we would see the parliament but it is very far away and you can not see ... etc
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jana Sládková
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Mai 2018
    Everything was great. Room was clean. Breakfast was amazing. The location is very good you can easily walk everywhere. Just on thing... you need to specify the bed you want .. double or two single, we didn t do it and we had two single. Our mistake.
    Martina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. Mai 2018
    Exceptional staff- very friendly, can’t remember being welcomed that nice!!!
    Joanna
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. Mai 2018

    Nice and fun

    Rooms could be refreshed (so 80-90s stye...), we also had a problem with the bathroom (a big lake after every shower). Also, if you want to book here, take into account that it's a boat so there's NO acoustic isolation. Noisy neighbours were annoying.
    Awesome terrace with view over Danube and Parliament when we could sit in the evening after a long day of visiting. Fridge and air conditioner in the room, comfty bed. Generous and diversified breakfast. 24h reception and SUPER friendly staff!
    Mario_Geo
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    30. April 2018

    Mrs Jules, you were great.

    The room and the bathroom were a bit too small.
    Excellent staff, very polite and helpful. Amazing view as well.
    Natalia
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen