Recensioni

8,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,1
Comfort
7,6
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
7,5
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    Simone
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    14 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    LUCA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Matteo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    8 maggio 2018
    La cura della struttura, la colazione poco soddisfacente e la pulizia
    Personale gentile
    Gabriele Faoro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alessandra Gallo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    1 maggio 2018
    Personale molto cortese che parla anche italiano. Ottima posizione e camera pulita e accogliente!
    mark
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    19 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Akos
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Fluflu-1
    xk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 maggio 2018

    Cozy but noisy

    It was a bit noisy during the night. You could hear all the boats passing by, and the public transport.
    The location was great. The room itself was just what you'd expect in a boat. Clean, comfortable and cozy.
    Alessandra
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    10 maggio 2018
    A pair of pants disappeared from the room and they ignored me and gave me no solution. Everything full of bugs. Heat and air conditioning without lighting. The lousy bathroom, horrible shower. The whole boat smelled weird. The poor and sparse breakfast. Unattended staff You found cigars and cafes and glasses of people by the ship. One day they did not make the room for us. We touched room 220 we thought we would see the parliament but it is very far away and you can not see ... etc
    I liked that it was the experience of being on a boat, but it was totally ruined by the lack of air conditioning, the bugs, the noise and the facilities in general...A pair of pants disappeared from the room and they ignored me and gave me no solution. Everything full of bugs. Heat and air conditioning without lighting. The lousy bathroom, horrible shower. The whole boat smelled weird. The poor and sparse breakfast. Unattended staff You found cigars and cafes and glasses of people by the ship. One day they did not make the room for us. We touched room 220 we thought we would see the parliament but it is very far away and you can not see ... etc
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    9 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jana Sládková
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 maggio 2018
    Everything was great. Room was clean. Breakfast was amazing. The location is very good you can easily walk everywhere. Just on thing... you need to specify the bed you want .. double or two single, we didn t do it and we had two single. Our mistake.
    Martina
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 maggio 2018
    Exceptional staff- very friendly, can’t remember being welcomed that nice!!!
    Joanna
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    7 maggio 2018

    Nice and fun

    Rooms could be refreshed (so 80-90s stye...), we also had a problem with the bathroom (a big lake after every shower). Also, if you want to book here, take into account that it's a boat so there's NO acoustic isolation. Noisy neighbours were annoying.
    Awesome terrace with view over Danube and Parliament when we could sit in the evening after a long day of visiting. Fridge and air conditioner in the room, comfty bed. Generous and diversified breakfast. 24h reception and SUPER friendly staff!
    Mario_Geo
    cy

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    30 aprile 2018

    Mrs Jules, you were great.

    The room and the bathroom were a bit too small.
    Excellent staff, very polite and helpful. Amazing view as well.
    Natalia
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MJ Dorsey
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 aprile 2018
    Nothing
    Excellent location, extremely helpful staff!
    Ioan Pintea
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Colette
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 aprile 2018

    Perfect location. Very comfortable and clean. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Jersey J
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 aprile 2018
    Bed was comfortable and room had its own AC/Heat so it was easy to stay warm on the water. View nice view of the Parliament building.
Caricamento recensioni...