Opinie

8,2
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,1
Komfort
7,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,9
Udogodnienia
7,5
Personel
9,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,1

Opinie

    Adam Skrzypko
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    13 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Hubert
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    5 maja 2018
    Problemy z klimatyzacją w pokoju, personel włącza ją tylko od 16 (nie wiem do której), dodatkowo nie działa ona we wszystkich pokojach.
    Najpiękniejszy w tym hotelu jest widok z "tarasu". Wieczorkiem można wyjść na leżaczek i podziwiać piękną okolicę. Pokoje czyste, lecz trochę czuć stęchliznę. Personel na 6+, pomocny, miły i zawsze uśmiechnięty.
    Rafał
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    4 maja 2018

    Super miejscówka na wypady w miasto

    Mateusz
    pl

    Ocena

    6,7
    4 maja 2018
    Największym minusem był smród stęchlizny w pokojach, którym przeszły wszystkie ubrania. Zaznaczam, że nie dotyczy to kabin na dolnej "kondygnacji" statku.
    Hotel znajduje się w świetniej lokalizacji. Personel był bardzo miły i pomocny. Śniadania całkiem smaczne i przede wszystkim syte.
    Patrycja Piekarczyk
    nl

    Ocena

    4,6
    23 kwietnia 2018

    Omijajcie ten hotel. !!!!!!!!

    To że jesteście oszustami. "W każdym pokoju klimatyzacja" . Jest końcówka kwietnia więc i pogoda piękna i ciepło. Łódź się bardzo nagrzewa i w pokojach nie da się wytrzymać. Zapłaciliśmy za klimatyzację której nie było . Co noc nie spaliśmy do 4 nad ranem. Personel w którego wersje wierze twierdzi że od dawna nie działa i nie kwapią się do naprawy. A menadżer który nie był zbyt miły i jest OSZUTEM twierdzi że włączają dopiero w lato... Same widoki nie są warte nie przespanych nocy. Ogólnie nie polecam. W Budapeszcie jest wiele innych ,tańszych, lepiej wyposażonych ,ładniejszych hoteli.
    Ogólnie widoki piękne i w sumie tylko tyle mi się podobało więc nie mogę więcej napisac
    Adam
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    22 maja 2018

    Extraordinary place

    The rooms (cabins) for obvious reasons were not to specious but just enough.
    Excellent view, good breakfast and convenient location. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good connections by trams.
    mark
    gb

    Ocena

    5,0
    19 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Akos
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    16 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Fluflu-1
    xk

    Ocena

    8,3
    14 maja 2018

    Cozy but noisy

    It was a bit noisy during the night. You could hear all the boats passing by, and the public transport.
    The location was great. The room itself was just what you'd expect in a boat. Clean, comfortable and cozy.
    Alessandra
    es

    Ocena

    4,2
    10 maja 2018
    A pair of pants disappeared from the room and they ignored me and gave me no solution. Everything full of bugs. Heat and air conditioning without lighting. The lousy bathroom, horrible shower. The whole boat smelled weird. The poor and sparse breakfast. Unattended staff You found cigars and cafes and glasses of people by the ship. One day they did not make the room for us. We touched room 220 we thought we would see the parliament but it is very far away and you can not see ... etc
    I liked that it was the experience of being on a boat, but it was totally ruined by the lack of air conditioning, the bugs, the noise and the facilities in general...A pair of pants disappeared from the room and they ignored me and gave me no solution. Everything full of bugs. Heat and air conditioning without lighting. The lousy bathroom, horrible shower. The whole boat smelled weird. The poor and sparse breakfast. Unattended staff You found cigars and cafes and glasses of people by the ship. One day they did not make the room for us. We touched room 220 we thought we would see the parliament but it is very far away and you can not see ... etc
    au

    Ocena

    7,9
    9 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    th

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jana Sládková
    cz

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 maja 2018
    Everything was great. Room was clean. Breakfast was amazing. The location is very good you can easily walk everywhere. Just on thing... you need to specify the bed you want .. double or two single, we didn t do it and we had two single. Our mistake.
    Martina
    de

    Ocena

    8,8
    7 maja 2018
    Exceptional staff- very friendly, can’t remember being welcomed that nice!!!
    Joanna
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    7 maja 2018

    Nice and fun

    Rooms could be refreshed (so 80-90s stye...), we also had a problem with the bathroom (a big lake after every shower). Also, if you want to book here, take into account that it's a boat so there's NO acoustic isolation. Noisy neighbours were annoying.
    Awesome terrace with view over Danube and Parliament when we could sit in the evening after a long day of visiting. Fridge and air conditioner in the room, comfty bed. Generous and diversified breakfast. 24h reception and SUPER friendly staff!
    Mario_Geo
    cy

    Ocena

    8,3
    30 kwietnia 2018

    Mrs Jules, you were great.

    The room and the bathroom were a bit too small.
    Excellent staff, very polite and helpful. Amazing view as well.
    Natalia
    ca

    Ocena

    9,6
    30 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    MJ Dorsey
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    28 kwietnia 2018
    Nothing
    Excellent location, extremely helpful staff!
    Ioan Pintea
    ro

    Ocena

    8,8
    25 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Colette
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    24 kwietnia 2018

    Perfect location. Very comfortable and clean. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Ładowanie opinii