Recenzije

8,2
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,1
Udobnost
7,6
Lokacija objekta
8,9
Sadržaji
7,5
Osoblje
9,0
Vrednost
8,1

Recenzije

    Adam
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    22. maj 2018.

    Extraordinary place

    The rooms (cabins) for obvious reasons were not to specious but just enough.
    Excellent view, good breakfast and convenient location. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good connections by trams.
    mark
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    19. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Akos
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    16. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Fluflu-1
    xk

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    14. maj 2018.

    Cozy but noisy

    It was a bit noisy during the night. You could hear all the boats passing by, and the public transport.
    The location was great. The room itself was just what you'd expect in a boat. Clean, comfortable and cozy.
    Alessandra
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    10. maj 2018.
    A pair of pants disappeared from the room and they ignored me and gave me no solution. Everything full of bugs. Heat and air conditioning without lighting. The lousy bathroom, horrible shower. The whole boat smelled weird. The poor and sparse breakfast. Unattended staff You found cigars and cafes and glasses of people by the ship. One day they did not make the room for us. We touched room 220 we thought we would see the parliament but it is very far away and you can not see ... etc
    I liked that it was the experience of being on a boat, but it was totally ruined by the lack of air conditioning, the bugs, the noise and the facilities in general...A pair of pants disappeared from the room and they ignored me and gave me no solution. Everything full of bugs. Heat and air conditioning without lighting. The lousy bathroom, horrible shower. The whole boat smelled weird. The poor and sparse breakfast. Unattended staff You found cigars and cafes and glasses of people by the ship. One day they did not make the room for us. We touched room 220 we thought we would see the parliament but it is very far away and you can not see ... etc
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    9. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    9. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Jana Sládková
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    8. maj 2018.
    Everything was great. Room was clean. Breakfast was amazing. The location is very good you can easily walk everywhere. Just on thing... you need to specify the bed you want .. double or two single, we didn t do it and we had two single. Our mistake.
    Martina
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    7. maj 2018.
    Exceptional staff- very friendly, can’t remember being welcomed that nice!!!
    Joanna
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    7. maj 2018.

    Nice and fun

    Rooms could be refreshed (so 80-90s stye...), we also had a problem with the bathroom (a big lake after every shower). Also, if you want to book here, take into account that it's a boat so there's NO acoustic isolation. Noisy neighbours were annoying.
    Awesome terrace with view over Danube and Parliament when we could sit in the evening after a long day of visiting. Fridge and air conditioner in the room, comfty bed. Generous and diversified breakfast. 24h reception and SUPER friendly staff!
    Mario_Geo
    cy

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    30. april 2018.

    Mrs Jules, you were great.

    The room and the bathroom were a bit too small.
    Excellent staff, very polite and helpful. Amazing view as well.
    Natalia
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    30. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    MJ Dorsey
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    28. april 2018.
    Nothing
    Excellent location, extremely helpful staff!
    Ioan Pintea
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    25. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Colette
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    24. april 2018.

    Perfect location. Very comfortable and clean. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Jersey J
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. april 2018.
    Bed was comfortable and room had its own AC/Heat so it was easy to stay warm on the water. View nice view of the Parliament building.
    Azita
    ir

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    22. april 2018.

    was good

    no coffee maker and hair dryer in the room
    The view over river was perfect
    sk

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    22. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Damian
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    21. april 2018.

    Quite good

    It was noisy (room was from road side), air conditioning didn't work, room looks quite old and it needs some refresh, toillet was very small without courtain (one space).
    Ship is in city center few meters from Margridsziget and bridge. Bed was comfortable.There was fridge. You have beautifull view on Parliment and rest of the Pest. Around there are some shops and also tramway and bus stops from where you can go everywhere. Very polite and kind girls from reception.
    Aurel Satnoianu
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    21. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija